Your Councillors by Party

Your Borough Councillor can help you in a number of ways. You can contact them if you feel unhappy with the services provided by us, or if you would like some action to be taken on issues affecting your local community or the Borough as a whole.

If you are unsure if your query or concern is our responsibility you can still contact your Councillor who can, if necessary pass your comments on to the relevant body.

Click here to view a list of Parishes and Wards in West Norfolk

Click here to view the Elections Map website, which provides information on Ward and Parish Boundaries

Click here to view information on Councillors Allowances and Expenses.




 Independent Member

  • link to details of Councillor Mike Howland
    Councillor Mike Howland

    Airfield Ward

    (the Parishes of Marham,
    Runcton Holme,
    Shouldham Thorpe,
    Tottenhill and Wormegay)

    Independent Member

  • link to details of Councillor Patrick Rochford
    Councillor Patrick Rochford

    Gaywood North Bank Ward

    (King's Lynn Area (Unparished))

    Independent Member

  • link to details of Councillor Sandra Squire
    Councillor Sandra Squire

    Wimbotsham with Fincham Ward

    (the Parishes of Barton Bendish,
    Stow Bardolph,
    West Dereham and Wimbotsham)

    Independent Member

 Not specified

  • link to details of Vacancy

    West Winch Ward

    (the Parishes of Middleton,
    North Runcton and West Winch)

    West Winch Ward