Attendance summary

Explanation of the statistics columns

The number of meetings that the councillor was expected to attend in their capacity as member of that committee.
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in their capacity as member of that committee.
Present as substitute
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in place of a committee member who could not attend.
In attendance
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in a capacity other than committee member, for example a voluntary attendance out of personal interest for a topic being discussed.
Councillor Expected Present Present as substitute In attendance
Councillor Baljinder Anota0000
Councillor Barry Ayres8800
Councillor Lesley Bambridge121100
Councillor Paul Beal9600
Councillor Alistair Beales13900
Councillor Richard Bird7610
Councillor Richard Blunt282710
Councillor Mrs Carol Bower171500
Councillor Anthony Bubb272510
Councillor Mrs Sandra Buck13200
Councillor Mrs Judith Collingham10700
Councillor John Collop14700
Councillor Mrs Sandra Collop11900
Councillor Chris Crofts222110
Councillor Stuart Dark8400
Councillor Nicholas Daubney3300
Councillor Ian Devereux181700
Councillor Mrs Susan Fraser161452
Councillor Peter Gidney7600
Councillor Roy Groom3100
Councillor Geoffrey Hipperson161300
Councillor Peter Hodson121100
Councillor Marcus Hopkins11800
Councillor Michael Chenery of Horsbrugh9900
Councillor Lord Howard3200
Councillor Mike Howland4400
Councillor Gary Howman11800
Councillor Harry Humphrey101000
Councillor Charles Joyce7700
Councillor Paul Kunes151500
Councillor Adrian Lawrence10800
Councillor Brian Long181700
Councillor Colin Manning161200
Councillor Gary McGuinness4100
Councillor Mrs Kathy Mellish10900
Councillor Graham Middleton8800
Councillor Jim Moriarty11900
Councillor Andrew Morrison161300
Councillor Mrs Elizabeth Nockolds181800
Councillor Terry Parish232200
Councillor Mick Peake222000
Councillor David Pope131200
Councillor Patrick Rochford3100
Councillor Colin Sampson111100
Councillor Miss Samantha Sandell201500
Councillor Mark Shorting2100
Councillor Thomas Smith141300
Councillor Mrs Vivienne Spikings171610
Councillor Sandra Squire3300
Councillor Martin Storey10600
Councillor Michael Taylor9600
Councillor Tim Tilbrook111000
Councillor Andy Tyler12900
Councillor Don Tyler292500
Councillor Geoffrey Wareham8300
Councillor Mrs Elizabeth Watson211800
Councillor Jackie Westrop131010
Councillor David Whitby7600
Councillor Anthony White9800
Councillor Mrs Margaret Wilkinson111000
Councillor Toby Wing-Pentelow1100
Councillor Mrs Sheila Young131200