Mailing list

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Francis Bone, Borough Council of King's Lynn and West Norfolk, King's Court, Chapel Street, King's Lynn, PE30 1EX, 01553 763930, 07542 228997, cllr.francis.bone@west-norfolk.gov.uk
Councillor Carol Bower, 7 Glebe Avenue, Hunstanton, Norfolk, PE36 6BS, , , 07801 053494, , cllr.carol.bower@west-norfolk.gov.uk
Councillor Anthony Bubb, 7 Centre Vale, Dersingham, King's Lynn, Norfolk, PE31 6JR, 01485 542638, 07885 258511, cllr.tony.bubb@west-norfolk.gov.uk
Councillor Chris Crofts, Arc Rouge, Lowside, Outwell, Wisbech, PE14 8RF, 01945 353366, 07885 258399, cllr.chris.crofts@west-norfolk.gov.uk
Councillor Christine Hudson, (Address not supplied) , , , cllr.christine.hudson@west-norfolk.gov.uk
Councillor Bob Lawton, "Kalinka", Main Road, Brancaster, King's Lynn, PE31 8BJ, , 07542 228990, cllr.bob.lawton@west-norfolk.gov.uk
Councillor Colin Manning, 11 Rectory Close, Roydon, King's Lynn, Norfolk, PE32 1AS, , 07885 258392, cllr.colin.manning@west-norfolk.gov.uk
Councillor Elizabeth Nockolds, Borough Council of King's Lynn and West Norfolk, King's Court, Chapel Street, King's Lynn, PE30 1EX, 01553 670264, , cllr.elizabeth.nockolds@west-norfolk.gov.uk
Councillor Terry Parish, 1 Woodside Avenue, Heacham, King's Lynn, PE31 7EW, , , , 07885 258428, cllr.terry.parish@west-norfolk.gov.uk
Councillor Shimit Patel, 68 Bridge Street, Downham Market, Norfolk, PE38 9DJ, , , , 07542 228994, cllr.shimit.patel@west-norfolk.gov.uk
Councillor Jo Rust, Borough Council of King's Lynn and West Norfolk, Kings Court, Chapel Street, King's Lynn, PE30 1EX, , 07789 960815, cllr.jo.rust@west-norfolk.gov.uk
Councillor Alun Ryves, 28 Hythe Road, Methwold, Norfolk, IP26 4PP, , , 01366 727037, 07885 258506, cllr.alun.ryves@west-norfolk.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Vivienne Spikings, 28 - 29 St Peter's Road, Upwell, Wisbech, Cambs, PE14 9EH, 01945 772248, , cllr.vivienne.spikings@west-norfolk.gov.uk
Councillor Sandra Squire, Borough Council of King's Lynn and West Norfolk, Kings Court, Chapel Street, King's Lynn, PE30 1EX, , 07817 160725, cllr.sandra.squire@west-norfolk.gov.uk
Councillor Martin Storey, 17 South Street, Hockwold, Thetford, Norfolk, IP26 4JG, 01842 828016, , cllr.martin.storey@west-norfolk.gov.uk
Councillor Don Tyler, 29 Mallard End, Downham Market, Norfolk, PE38 9HN, , , 01366 380108, 07379736007, cllr.donald.tyler@west-norfolk.gov.uk
Kathy Wagg, (Address not supplied)
Councillor David Whitby, 7 Willow Drive, Clenchwarton, King's Lynn, Norfolk, PE34 4EN, 01553 772378, 07885 258517, cllr.david.whitby@west-norfolk.gov.uk