Browse meetings


Information about King's Lynn and West Norfolk Area Museums Committee

Area Museums Committee Membership


The membership of the Area Museums Commitee consists of 5 appointed members of Norfolk County Council and 5 members of the Borough Council of King's Lynn & West Norfolk, all who have voting rights. 


The Area Museums Committee may co-opt up to 5 non-voting members one of whom may represent the independent museums in their area and one who may represent the Friends of King's Lynn Museums.