Attendance summary

Explanation of the statistics columns

The number of meetings that the councillor was expected to attend in their capacity as member of that committee.
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in their capacity as member of that committee.
Present as substitute
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in place of a committee member who could not attend.
In attendance
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in a capacity other than committee member, for example a voluntary attendance out of personal interest for a topic being discussed.
Councillor Expected Present Present as substitute In attendance
Councillor Barry Ayres10900
Councillor Lesley Bambridge161630
Councillor Paul Beal12200
Councillor Jim Bhondi5400
Councillor Richard Blunt363500
Councillor Francis Bone262100
Councillor Carol Bower332510
Councillor Anthony Bubb252400
Councillor Andy Bullen9400
Councillor Mrs Judith Collingham181600
Councillor John Collop17600
Councillor Sandra Collop131000
Councillor Chris Crofts252310
Councillor Stuart Dark151500
Councillor Michael de Whalley292810
Councillor Ian Devereux161610
Councillor Angie Dickinson231700
Councillor Peter Gidney161500
Councillor Geoffrey Hipperson171400
Councillor Alan Holmes181800
Councillor Lord Howard5100
Councillor Mike Howland5400
Councillor Gary Howman5200
Councillor Christine Hudson282560
Councillor Harry Humphrey9900
Councillor Ben Jones161610
Councillor Charles Joyce7620
Councillor Alexandra Kemp211900
Councillor Julian Kirk141100
Councillor Paul Kunes181700
Councillor Adrian Lawrence14600
Councillor Bob Lawton151400
Councillor Brian Long171400
Councillor Joshua Lowe11800
Councillor Colin Manning343100
Councillor Graham Middleton222100
Councillor Jim Moriarty151390
Councillor Chris Morley262300
Councillor Simon Nash141100
Councillor Elizabeth Nockolds312860
Councillor Terry Parish272010
Councillor Shimit Patel17400
Councillor Josie Ratcliffe5400
Councillor Colin Rose191920
Councillor Jo Rust261910
Councillor Alun Ryves151020
Councillor Colin Sampson101030
Councillor Samantha Sandell151300
Councillor Mrs Vivienne Spikings221810
Councillor Sandra Squire191800
Councillor Martin Storey171000
Councillor Andy Tyler9600
Councillor Don Tyler272300
Councillor David Whitby292700
Councillor Margaret Wilkinson10800